Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heath Murray

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Busch

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Heath Murray State Farm is great, but especially Kenny, who helped me 2 days after Christmas(!!!!) and Austin, who handled my initial visit and quote. Both of these men are awesome, and went above and beyond in their helping me with my insurance needs. Not only is the customer service amazing, the premium prices I was quoted are phenomenal for the coverage I am receiving. I can honestly say that I have had nothing but good experiences dealing with this agency."

Tiffany Hedrick

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is state farm easy to communicate with but the prices are great! I found great rates and everyone was so nice and understanding. Every person I talked to was friendly, answered all my questions and never made me feel hurried or pressured. Keep up the great work!"

Los Lola

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best! They got me the lowest rate period, Kenny was the man! Great atmosphere"

Janet Mehlberth-Lovell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Austin..I was very happy with my insurance rates and Austin! He's a very personable and kind salesman..."

Lora Hughes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken was great. He set me up with a plan that has better coverage and more affordable than my previous insurance. Thanks Ken!"

Mike Speer

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I pay my bill in person each month in their office & I have to say they're always super friendly and professional. These folks are the only people I'll trust when it comes to my insurance. They do an outstanding job for me."

Kelly Berry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted a local insurance agent and I am very happy to be with Heath Murray. I worked with Josh Gleason to obtain quotes and move my home, auto and life insurance to State Farm. Josh is very knowledgeable and made this transition easy and painless. Icing on the cake- we saved money! Thank you!"

Teresa Duncan

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! No worries about coverage."

Karen Sayre

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and very friendly. Explained everything so it was easily understood."

Bryan Sibley

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great customer service."

ginger shiveley

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad my son encouraged me to go to State Farm."

Connie Black

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenny Kirby did a great job explaining various options for our cars, home and farm structures. We ended up with better coverage than we previously had and saved a lot of money making the switch to State Farm. Highly recommend giving them the opportunity to review your coverage."

Dana Flanary

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and was insured and ready to drive right away! And if I ever need anything they are always fast and reliable. Thanks!"

Robert Rohlfs

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz Miller at Heath Murray’s Troy office goes above and beyond and responds to all questions and explained the “ever so complicated premium policies and pricing” to me multiple times until I understood the pricing. She was patient and also helped me to get a life insurance policy at the best competitive rate I’ve ever received. Heath followed up and was able to help reduce some costs that were added due to a change in rate. They are the best and I highly recommend!"

Donald Rowley

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good value and quotes were done quickly."

Nicole Clear

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heath Murray office in Troy Ohio always provide great customer service."

Letitia Wilson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Murray was pleasant and personable throughout the entire process. He gave me a good quote the first time around, which helped me make my decision to go with State Farm Insurance. Others wanted to adjust their quotes down after I spoke with them the second time. Letitia A. Wilson"

Gail Peterson

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, attentive customer service and value. Very refreshing in this depersonalized world. Thanks!"

Nichole Piper

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heath has been great to work with. When I reached out to him he responded to me quickly and we set up a time to discuss my insurance needs right away. Within a couple of days he and Kim had me and my family all set up. Especially love the State Farm app. I never have to worry about having my ID card, because its on my phone at all times!! Thanks Heath"

ted ratcliff

July 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"So far so good they have been earned never cancel any of my insurance with out callling me and to date good"

Chris Reynolds

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great coverage at great prices very friendly staff willing to work with you and Go the Distance"

BROCK MACKELLAR

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The knowledgeable staff at Heath Murray agency in Troy are extremely helpful.It’s always a pleasure working with them and handling all my needs. Highly recommend!"

Donna Buckley

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, informative, friendly staff! Thanks Josh!"

Josh Shilt

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allen comer was my agent and he reviewed the coverage and helped me not only save money but also gave stronger coverage with the my savings. The staff was very friendly and I trust them."

Doug Jacobs

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"