Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heath Murray

4.6 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Berry

Kelly Berry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teresa Duncan

Teresa Duncan

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! No worries about coverage."
Profile photo of Karen Sayre

Karen Sayre

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and very friendly. Explained everything so it was easily understood."
Profile photo of Bryan Sibley

Bryan Sibley

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great customer service."
Profile photo of ginger shiveley

ginger shiveley

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad my son encouraged me to go to State Farm."
Profile photo of Connie Black

Connie Black

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dana Flanary

Dana Flanary

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and was insured and ready to drive right away! And if I ever need anything they are always fast and reliable. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Donald Rowley

Donald Rowley

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good value and quotes were done quickly."
Profile photo of Nicole Clear

Nicole Clear

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heath Murray office in Troy Ohio always provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Letitia Wilson

Letitia Wilson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gail Peterson

Gail Peterson

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, attentive customer service and value. Very refreshing in this depersonalized world. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Nichole Piper

Nichole Piper

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ted ratcliff

ted ratcliff

July 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"So far so good they have been earned never cancel any of my insurance with out callling me and to date good"
Profile photo of Chris Reynolds

Chris Reynolds

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great coverage at great prices very friendly staff willing to work with you and Go the Distance"
Profile photo of BROCK MACKELLAR

BROCK MACKELLAR

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The knowledgeable staff at Heath Murray agency in Troy are extremely helpful.It’s always a pleasure working with them and handling all my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Buckley

Donna Buckley

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, informative, friendly staff! Thanks Josh!"
Profile photo of Josh Shilt

Josh Shilt

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allen comer was my agent and he reviewed the coverage and helped me not only save money but also gave stronger coverage with the my savings. The staff was very friendly and I trust them."
Profile photo of Doug Jacobs

Doug Jacobs

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Hawk

Mark Hawk

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agency"
Profile photo of Debbie Arthur

Debbie Arthur

February 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"So friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of James Delver

James Delver

November 9, 2018

4  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Speer

Mike Speer

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"The office staff are always polite and friendly to talk with and I enjoy seeing them when I stop in to pay my insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Schultz

Jeff Schultz

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Has been there when we needed help on more than one occasion. Very friendly and caring staff as well. Can't go wrong with this agency."
Profile photo of beth hennemyre

beth hennemyre

June 15, 2017

1  out of  5
"Do NOT go with this company one mall accident and they rip you off with full coverage than will cancel your insurance!"